Upcoming Events

17 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming da Upper Yoopers' Barbershop+ Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, May 24 20186:00pmIRON BAY ANNIVERSARY EVENT
Thu, May 24 20186:15pmNO UYBC Rehearsal
Thu, May 31 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 7 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 14 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 21 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 28 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 4 201810:00amJULY 4TH ISHPEMING
Thu, Aug 2 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 9 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 16 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 23 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 30 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 6 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 13 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 20 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 27 20186:15pmUYBC Rehearsal